• Mears Group-NACE Foundation Scholarship  –  Linsey Grzeschik, Abigail Helbling, Faycal Khabouchi, Paul Krell, Madeline Lee, Nathaniel Sutton  –  University of Akron

    NACE Foundation Recognizes 2016 Outstanding Students

    On Tuesday evening at Commodore Ballroom, the NACE Foundation recognized its 2016 scholarship recipients at the Scholarship Awards Ceremony, sponsored by BP. Out of the 317 applications received by the NACE Foundation, 35 outstanding students were awarded 50 scholarships. Recipients were chosen by selection committees based on their academic excellence, work experience, professional activities, and […]

    Continue reading